Latest Products http://www.anuskya.co.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 07:53:00 +0530 en-us http://www.anuskya.co.in Hand Print Pure Silk Saree with Blouse Peice http://www.anuskya.co.in/block-printed-silk-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/block-printed-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Keeping the stern check on packaging procedures, we ensure that the products are packed using the finest packaging material, followed by a stringent check of the whole batch by the professionals. Hand Block Printed Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/hand-block-printed-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/hand-block-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Hand Block Printed Sarees from others in the market. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Original Bangladeshi Jamdani Cotton Dhakai http://www.anuskya.co.in/original-bangladeshi-jamdani-cotton-dhakai.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/original-bangladeshi-jamdani-cotton-dhakai.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. The Dhakai Jamdani Saree without Blouse is known for its comfort and elegance. Khadi Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Kolkata(India) and/or anywhere. Our Khadi Saree with Blouse is high in quality and exquisiteness which makes it perfect to be worn on festivities and special occasions. Hand Work Silk Cotton Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/hand-work-silk-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/hand-work-silk-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth the qualitative array of Silk Cotton Saree With Blouse.  Our Silk Cotton Sarees with Blouse is available in different colours, sizes, and designs to choose from. Cotton Saree With Blouse Peice http://www.anuskya.co.in/cotton-saree-with-blouse-peice.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/cotton-saree-with-blouse-peice.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. These Tant Cotton Saree without Blouse is made from the high-quality cotton in a blend of traditional and modern patterns.   Tussar Silk Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/tussar-silk-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/tussar-silk-saree-with-blouse.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. The Tussar Sarees with Blouse are appreciated for their soft and smooth feel.   Tussar Silk Saree With Zari Border http://www.anuskya.co.in/tussar-silk-saree-with-zari-border.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/tussar-silk-saree-with-zari-border.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle-free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Features: Elegant Design Smooth Texture Colourfastness Kesh Cotton Saree Katha Stitch http://www.anuskya.co.in/kesh-cotton-saree-katha-stitch.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/kesh-cotton-saree-katha-stitch.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Jori Ari Hand Block Pure Silk Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/jori-ari-hand-block-pure-silk-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/jori-ari-hand-block-pure-silk-sarees.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Kolkata(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Features: Elegant Design Smooth Texture Colourfastness Bengal Khadi Saree http://www.anuskya.co.in/bengal-khadi-saree.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/bengal-khadi-saree.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Bengal Cotton Saree and that too at marginal prices. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Features: Elegant Design Smooth Texture Colourfastness Mirror & Cutwork Linen Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/mirror-cutwork-linen-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/mirror-cutwork-linen-sarees.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. Shantiniketan Kantha Stitch Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/shantiniketan-kantha-stitch-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/shantiniketan-kantha-stitch-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Dhakai Jamdani Saree Without Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree-without-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree-without-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Gachi Tussar Silk Saree with Santiniketan Kantha http://www.anuskya.co.in/pure-gachi-tussar-silk-saree-with-santiniketan-kantha.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/pure-gachi-tussar-silk-saree-with-santiniketan-kantha.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Gadwal Saree Without Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-gadwal-saree-without-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-gadwal-saree-without-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Khadi Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Khadi Jamdani Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-khadi-jamdani-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-cotton-khadi-jamdani-saree-with-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Khadi Kantha Work Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-khadi-kantha-work-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-khadi-kantha-work-saree-with-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Pure Gadwal Sico Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-pure-gadwal-sico-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-pure-gadwal-sico-sarees.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Handloom Khadi Cotton Silk Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/pure-handloom-khadi-cotton-silk-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/pure-handloom-khadi-cotton-silk-saree-with-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Khadi Saree With Blouse http://www.anuskya.co.in/soft-khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/soft-khadi-saree-with-blouse.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Sarees http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm http://www.anuskya.co.in/handloom-sarees.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530